Tuesday, October 26, 2004

Survey Says...

I was browsing through Friendster and saw this survey that my cousin had posted. I decided to answer it because I'm feeling lazy tonight and didn't want to write what I really wanted to write about. So here's the survey.
  • Birthplace: Manila, Philippines
  • Current Location: home
  • Eye Color: dark brown
  • Hair Color: dark brown/black
  • Right handed or Left handed: Right
  • Most overused phrase/word: fuck! or shite! or kick-ass!
  • First thoughts upon waking up: ugh, 10 more minutes!
  • Best physical features: hm...perhaps my lips *smooch* (all the other parts i don't really dig)
  • Usual bedtime: 11:30 pm (weekdays) 12:30 (sat)
  • Most missed memory: senior year high school
  • Pepsi or Coke: neither. i don't dig soda. drink it rarely.
  • McDonald's or Burger King: Wendy's! (but i don't eat it too much). However, I do dig the McGriddle!
  • Single or group dates: i haven't been on a date-date in ages!
  • Lipton Iced Tea or Nestea: Lipton
  • Your perfect pizza: Meat Lovers
Do you..
  • Smoke: on occasion
  • Sing: yes! all the time!
  • Take a shower everyday: who doesn't?
  • LIKE high school: yes
  • Want to get married: i am
  • Believe in yourself: i am constantly doubting who the f*ck i am and what the hell do i want in life
  • Get motion sickness: in moving vehicle, yes. I can't even read a book in the subway!
  • Think you're attractive: not really
  • Think you're a health freak: no, but i do try to watch what i eat and exercise
  • Get along with your parents: they think i'm the responsible daughter; we get along; but there's so many things i have yet to say to them. We're very close but I don't think they know me.
  • Like thunderstorms: yes
  • Play an instrument: yes
In the past month...
  • Drank alcohol: yes
  • Gone on a date?: yes
  • Gone to the mall: yes
  • Eaten sushi: yes
  • Been on stage: not yet
  • Been dumped: no
  • Gone skating: no
  • Shoplifted: no
  • Movie you've watched: Team America: World Police
  • Thing/s you've bought: boots
  • Song you've listen to: Shake Dog Shake (The Cure)
  • Food you've eaten: orange chicken w/ pork fried rice (bad lapse in food judgment) and a Reese's peanut butter cup
  • Mall you've been to: Riverside Square Mall
  • People you've been with: co-workers, my 8-yr old victim who gave me a hug, the hubs
  • Age you hope to be married: i think i would've liked to get married at this age
  • Numbers and Names of Children: If I decide to have kids, I want 2 (twins hopefully). As for their names, I'm not about to have them stolen off me! =D
  • Describe your Dream Wedding: a small candlelit wedding in a hilltop in Fiji
  • How do you want to die: not sure, but definitely not in a fiery blaze!
  • What do you want to be when you grow up: I don't know. I've been asking myself that question over and over again.
List the number of...
  • Drugs taken illegally: ye gods...3 i think.
  • People I trust with my life: 3
  • CDs that I own: 200+
  • Piercings: 6, wait! 5 (had one taken out)
  • Tattoos: 5 (in reality, 8 if you count each individual one. I only count them as one whole design)
  • Times my name has appeared in the newspaper: no clue. probably 2 or 3?
POSTED BY KAT AT 10/26/2004 08:23:00 PM |


Post a Comment

<< Home

who is kat?

a wanna-be rockstar with mediocre guitar skills | mom to rockstar baby | guitarist in a band | 30 but not grown-up | this is all about my musings. music. motherhood. and mayhem.

-View 100 things about me

more about kat


more snapshots

This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from katdlr. Make your own badge here.

hit these up

hit these up too

my archives